## South Carolina Legislature

July 02, 2025, 07:48:41 am

## Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H\*4370 Resolution, By Kilmartin, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Erickson, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Waters, Weeks, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE SAMUEL PAUKOVITZ, JASON MARSHAL, TANAY SANGHANI, AND DIYA BALAMURUGAN FOR WINNING THE 2025 SOUTH CAROLINA SCHOLASTIC CHESS CHAMPIONSHIP IN THEIR RESPECTIVE CATEGORIES, TO WISH THEM GOOD LUCK IN THE NATIONAL COMPETITION, AND TO THANK THE MEMBERS OF THE COLUMBIA CHESS CLUB FOR SPONSORING THE EVENT.

04/22/25 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 53)