South Carolina Legislature

July 01, 2025, 04:51:34 pm

Session 126 - (2025-2026)

04/24/25

H*4413 Resolution, By Erickson, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer,
Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn,
Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Forrest, Frank,
Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee,
Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard,
Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Luck,
Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan,
Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose,
Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple,
Terribile, Vaughan, Waters, Weeks, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow
A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CELEBRATE THE SIXTY-NINTH BEAUFORT WATER FESTIVAL TO BE HELD ON JULY 11
THROUGH 20, 2025, TO THANK TODD STOWE FOR SERVING AS COMMODORE FOR THIS YEAR'S FESTIVAL, AND TO
HONOR THOSE WHO ORGANIZE, SPONSOR, VOLUNTEER FOR, AND PARTICIPATE IN THE FESTIVAL.

Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 56)