## South Carolina Legislature

July 01, 2025, 04:08:11 am

## Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H\*4455 Resolution, By Brittain, Schuessler, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Erickson, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Waters, Weeks, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Rotary Club of Myrtle Beach Police Officer of the Year

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE PRIVATE FIRST CLASS SAQUAN LAFONTAINE UPON BEING NAMED THE ROTARY CLUB OF MYRTLE BEACH "OFFICER JOE MCGARRY MEMORIAL POLICE OFFICER OF THE YEAR" FOR 2024 AND TO COMMEND HIM FOR HIS EXEMPLARY SERVICE, DEDICATION TO DUTY, AND POSITIVE IMPACT ON HIS COMMUNITY AND STATE.

04/30/25 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 57)