South Carolina Legislature

September 04, 2025, 12:56:13 pm

Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H*4500 Resolution, By Erickson, Bradley, Herbkersman, Hager, Rivers, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Waters, Weeks, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Rita Wilson, SC Female Small Business Owner of the Year

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR RITA WILSON, CO-OWNER AND OPERATOR OF ALPHAGRAPHICS BEAUFORT, AND TO CONGRATULATE HER ON BEING NAMED THE SOUTH CAROLINA FEMALE SMALL BUSINESS PERSON OF THE YEAR FOR 2025.

05/06/25 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 60)