July 03, 2025, 06:17:00 am

Session 126 - (2025-2026)

S*0611 Concurrent Resolution, By Young, Adams, Alexander, Allen, Bennett, Blackmon, Campsen, Cash, Chaplin, Climer, Corbin, Cromer, Davis, Devine, Elliott, Fernandez, Gambrell, Garrett, Goldfinch, Graham, Grooms, Hembree, Hutto, Jackson, Johnson, Kennedy, Kimbrell, Leber, Martin, Massey, Matthews, Nutt, Ott, Peeler, Rankin, Reichenbach, Rice, Sabb, Stubbs, Sutton, Tedder, Turner, Verdin, Walker, Williams and Zell

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO EXPRESS PROFOUND SORROW UPON THE PASSING OF DIANA MATTHEWS FLOYD, TO EXTEND THE DEEPEST SYMPATHY TO HER FAMILY AND MANY FRIENDS, AND TO COMMEND THE ESTABLISHMENT OF THE DIANA M. FLOYD SCHOLARSHIP FUND.

04/29/25 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House (Senate Journal-page 7)

04/30/25 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (House Journal-page 27)