April 17, 2024, 12:02:33 am

## Session 111 - (1995-1996)

S\*1056 Concurrent Resolution, By Setzler, Alexander, S. Boan, Bryan, Cork, Courson, Courtney, Drummond, Elliott, Fair, Ford, Giese, Glover, Gregory, Hayes, Holland, Jackson, Land, Lander, Leatherman, Leventis, Martin, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, Mescher, Moore, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, Rankin, Reese, L.E. Richter, M.T. Rose, Russell, Ryberg, Saleeby, Short, G. Smith, J.V. Smith, Thomas, Waldrep, Washington and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution expressing the appreciation of the members of the General Assembly for the distinguished career in public service of Mr. Milton W. (Milt) Dufford of the Department of Public Safety upon his retirement as Director of the Division of Motor Vehicles and extending to him their best wishes for a happy, healthy, and productive retirement.

01/24/96 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House SJ-9

01/24/96 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence HJ-9