South Carolina Legislature

September 19, 2024, 09:53:36 pm

Session 111 - (1995-1996)

S*1086 Concurrent Resolution, By Glover, Alexander, S. Boan, Bryan, Cork, Courson, Courtney, Drummond, Elliott, Fair, Ford, Giese, Gregory, Hayes, Holland, Jackson, Land, Lander, Leatherman, Leventis, Martin, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, Mescher, Moore, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, Rankin, Reese, L.E. Richter, M.T. Rose, Russell, Ryberg, Saleeby, Setzler, Short, G. Smith, J.V. Smith, Thomas, Waldrep, Washington and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution in remembrance of Ronald E. McNair and the six other members of the Challenger Space Shuttle Crew, on the occasion of the tenth anniversary of the tragic explosion of the Challenger Space Shuttle.

01/31/96 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House SJ-4

02/01/96 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence HJ-6