## South Carolina Legislature

May 08, 2024, 12:03:05 am

Session 109 - (1991-1992)

S\*1128 Resolution, By M.B. Williams, Bryan, A.E. Carmichael, Courson, Courtney, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, F. Gilbert, Hayes, R.L. Helmly, D.L. Hinds, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, Leventis, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, M.F. Mullinax, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, Reese, M.T. Rose, Russell, Saleeby, Setzler, R.C. Shealy, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, Washington and Wilson

A Senate Resolution expressing appreciation and best wishes to Senator James M. Waddell, Jr., of Beaufort, for his extraordinary thirty-two year career as a member of the South Carolina Senate upon his leaving the Senate to become a member of the South Carolina Tax Commission.

01/14/92 Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-36