## South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 06:18:38 am

## Session 107 - (1987-1988)

S\*1161 Concurrent Resolution, By C.L. Powell, W.E. Applegate, Branton, Bryan, Courson, R.C. Dennis, W.W. Doar, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, T.E. Garrison, Giese, J.C. Hayes, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, W.R. Lee, Leventis, J.C. Lindsay, J.M. Long, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, F.H. McGill, P.B. McLeod, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, Russell, Saleeby, Setzler, R.C. Shealy, H.C. Smith, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, T.E. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, J.M. Waddell, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution to congratulate and recognize Mrs. Elsie Porth Shealy of Lexington upon being named the 1988 South Carolina Mother of the Year by the South Carolina Mothers' Committee.

02/03/88	Senate	Introduced and adopted SJ-5
02/03/88	Senate	Sent to the House SJ-7
02/04/88	House	Introduced and adopted HJ-920
02/04/88	House	Returned to Senate with concurrence HJ-920