## South Carolina Legislature

April 25, 2024, 08:01:57 am

## Session 114 - (2001-2002)

S\*0119 Resolution, By Leventis, Peeler, Alexander, Anderson, Bauer, Branton, Courson, Drummond, Elliott, Fair, Ford, Giese, Glover, Gregory, Grooms, Hawkins, Hayes, Holland, Hutto, Jackson, Land, Leatherman, Martin, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, Mescher, Moore, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Pinckney, Rankin, Ravenel, Reese, Richardson, Ritchie, Ryberg, Saleeby, Setzler, Short, J.V. Smith, Thomas, Verdin, Waldrep and Wilson Summary: James Hugh Ryan, Resolutions

A SENATE RESOLUTION TO HONOR JAMES HUGH RYAN FOR HIS DEDICATED SERVICE TO THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA OVER MANY YEARS WITH THE SOUTH CAROLINA FORESTRY COMMISSION AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM ON THE OCCASION OF HIS RETIREMENT FROM THE SOUTH CAROLINA FORESTRY COMMISSION AND AS STATE FORESTER OF THE YEAR.

01/10/01 Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-48