South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 11:58:30 am

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

S*1229 Resolution, By McElveen, Alexander, Allen, Bennett, Campbell, Campsen, Cash, Climer, Corbin, Cromer, Davis, Fanning, Gambrell, Goldfinch, Gregory, Grooms, Harpootlian, Hembree, Hutto, Jackson, Johnson, Kimpson, Leatherman, Loftis, Malloy, Martin, Massey, J. Matthews, M.B. Matthews, McLeod, Nicholson, Peeler, Rankin, Reese, Rice, Sabb, Scott, Senn, Setzler, Shealy, Sheheen, Talley, Turner, Verdin, Williams and Young Summary: Sheriff Anthony Dennis

A SENATE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE SHERIFF ANTHONY DENNIS OF SUMTER COUNTY FOR HIS OUTSTANDING SERVICE AS PRESIDENT OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA SHERIFFS' ASSOCIATION AND TO COMMEND HIM FOR HIS MANY YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE TO SUMTER COUNTY AND THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA.

06/23/20 Senate Introduced and adopted (Senate Journal-page 6)