May 20, 2024, 05:42:24 pm

Session 107 - (1987-1988)

S*1260 Concurrent Resolution, By J.C. Hayes, W.E. Applegate, Branton, Bryan, Courson, R.C. Dennis, W.W. Doar, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, T.E. Garrison, Giese, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, W.R. Lee, Leventis, J.C. Lindsay, J.M. Long, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, F.H. McGill, P.B. McLeod, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, C.L. Powell, Russell, Saleeby, Setzler, R.C. Shealy, H.C. Smith, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, T.E. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, J.M. Waddell, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution to congratulate Dr. Martha Kime Piper, President of Winthrop college, on being selected as South Carolina's 1988 recipient of the "Career Woman of the Year" Award presented by the State Chapter of Business and Professional Women.

03/02/88 Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-9

03/02/88 Senate Sent to the House SJ-11

03/02/88 House Introduced and adopted HJ-1646

03/02/88 House Returned to Senate with concurrence HJ-1647