South Carolina Legislature

April 27, 2024, 06:19:39 pm

Session 106 - (1985-1986)

S*1373 Concurrent Resolution, By Drummond, W.E. Applegate, Branton, Bryan, Courson, R.C. Dennis, W.W. Doar, H.U. Fielding, T.E. Garrison, Giese, J.C. Hayes, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, W.R. Lee, Leventis, J.C. Lindsay, J.M. Long, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, Matthews, McConnell, F.H. McGill, P.B. McLeod, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, Patterson, E.J. Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, C.L. Powell, Ravenel, Saleeby, Setzler, R.C. Shealy, H.C. Smith, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, T.E. Smith, N.A. Theodore, Thomas, J.M. Waddell, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution to express the deep appreciation of the General Assembly to Chief Highway Commissioner Walker P. Ragin for his commitment and dedication to the South Carolina Department of Highways and Public Transportation and to extend best wishes upon his retirement.

Senate	Introduced and adopted SJ-3652
Senate	Sent to the House SJ-3652
House	Introduced and adopted HJ-3795
House	Returned to Senate with concurrence HJ-3796
	Senate House