## South Carolina Legislature

April 27, 2024, 11:41:21 am

## Session 118 - (2009-2010)

S\*1416 Resolution, By Leatherman, Alexander, Anderson, Bright, Bryant, Campbell, Campsen, Cleary, Coleman, Courson, Cromer, Davis, Elliott, Fair, Ford, Grooms, Hayes, Hutto, Jackson, Knotts, Land, Leventis, Lourie, Malloy, L. Martin, S. Martin, Massey, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, Mulvaney, Nicholson, O'Dell, Peeler, Pinckney, Rankin, Reese, Rose, Ryberg, Scott, Setzler, Sheheen, Shoopman, Thomas, Verdin and Williams Summary: Honorable William R. Byars, Jr.

A SENATE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE HONORABLE WILLIAM R. BYARS, JR., WHO WAS HONORED IN WASHINGTON, D.C. ON APRIL 20, 2010, AS A STATE CHAMPION FOR HIS SUPPORT OF AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAMS. **05/04/10** Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-10