May 07, 2024, 11:45:27 am

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

S*1529 Resolution, By Knotts, Alexander, Anderson, Bright, Bryant, Campbell, Campsen, Cleary, Coleman, Courson, Cromer, Davis, Elliott, Fair, Ford, Grooms, Hayes, Hutto, Jackson, Land, Leatherman, Leventis, Lourie, Malloy, L. Martin, S. Martin, Massey, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, Mulvaney, Nicholson, O'Dell, Peeler, Pinckney, Rankin, Reese, Rose, Ryberg, Scott, Setzler, Sheheen, Shoopman, Thomas, Verdin and Williams Summary: Master Deputy David C. Bryan III

A SENATE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR MASTER DEPUTY DAVID C. BRYAN III OF LEXINGTON COUNTY FOR HIS EXCEPTIONAL THIRTY-TWO YEAR CAREER WITH THE LEXINGTON COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT, AND TO WISH HIM CONTINUED HEALTH AND HAPPINESS UPON HIS RETIREMENT. 06/29/10 Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-35