South Carolina[®] Legislature

September 20, 2024, 09:19:08 am

Session 107 - (1987-1988)

S*1559 Concurrent Resolution, By Land, W.E. Applegate, Branton, Bryan, Courson, R.C. Dennis, W.W. Doar, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, T.E. Garrison, Giese, J.C. Hayes, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Leatherman, W.R. Lee, Leventis, J.C. Lindsay, J.M. Long, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, F.H. McGill, P.B. McLeod, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, C.L. Powell, Russell, Saleeby, Setzler, R.C. Shealy, H.C. Smith, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, T.E. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, J.M. Waddell, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution commending Mr. John E. Nabors of Lexington County for his many years of excellent public service in connection with his employment with the South Carolina Workers' Compensation Commission and extending him best wishes for success and happiness in his retirement.

- 06/01/88 Senate Introduced and adopted
- 06/01/88 Senate Sent to the House
- 06/02/88 House Introduced and adopted HJ-4662
- 06/02/88 House Returned to Senate with concurrence HJ-4662