May 19, 2024, 06:25:13 pm

Session 107 - (1987-1988)

H*2730 Concurrent Resolution, By D.E. Winstead, D.L. Aydlette, J.D. Bradley, C.M. Dangerfield, E.D. Foxworth, D.N. Holt, R.A. Kohn, T.T. Mappus, D.E. Martin, Washington and L.S. Whipper

A Concurrent Resolution to congratulate the College of Charleston Men's Basketball Team for winning the District 6 NAIA Basketball Championship.

- 03/25/87 House Introduced and adopted HJ-1426
- 03/25/87 House Sent to the Senate HJ-1426
- 03/25/87 Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-1024
- 03/25/87 Senate Returned to House with concurrence SJ-1024