## South Carolina Legislature

April 24, 2024, 08:54:03 pm

## Session 110 - (1993-1994)

H\*3077 Concurrent Resolution, By I.K. Rudnick, M.O. Alexander, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Askins, Bailey, J.J. Bailey, B.O. Baker, R.A. Barber, J.M. Baxley, D.W. Beatty, Boan, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, A.W. Byrd, Canty, Carnell, Cato, C.D. Chamblee, H.H. Clyborne, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, R.S. Corning, J.L.M. Cromer, Davenport, Delleney, L.L. Elliott, Fair, T.L. Farr, J.G. Felder, R.C. Fulmer, Gamble, S.E. Gonzales, Govan, L.O. Graham, H.M. Hallman, Harrell, J.P. Harrelson, J.L. Harris, P.B. Harris, Harrison, Harvin, B.H. Harwell, Haskins, J. Hines, J.H. Hodges, D.N. Holt, W.S. Houck, T.E. Huff, Hutson, Inabinett, M.F. Jaskwhich, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, W.D. Keyserling, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Koon, Lanford, Law, Littlejohn, C.V. Marchbanks, L.M. Martin, J.G. Mattos, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, J.T. McElveen, McKay, M. McLeod, McMahand, D.E. McTeer, Meacham, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Richardson, Riser, Robinson, T.F. Rogers, Scott, Sharpe, Sheheen, J.S. Shissias, Simrill, R. Smith, D. Smith, J.J. Snow, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, C.H. Stone, Stuart, C.L. Sturkie, P.H. Thomas, Townsend, Trotter, J.W. Tucker, Vaughn, C.Y. Waites, D.C. Waldrop, Walker, C.C. Wells, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White, Wilder, J.B. Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, D. Williams, Witherspoon, S.S. Wofford, H.G. Worley, D.A. Wright, Young-Brickell and R.M. Young

A Concurrent Resolution expressing the profound sorrow of the members of the General Assembly at the death of former Senator Rembert C. Dennis, one of South Carolina's ablest and most distinguished leaders, and extending deepest sympathy to his wonderful family and his countless friends.

01/12/93 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-41

01/12/93 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-74