South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 05:20:12 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*3181 Concurrent Resolution, By Scott, Bales, Ballentine, Brady, Cotty, Harrison, Hart, Howard, J.H. Neal, Rutherford, J.E. Smith, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Sandifer, Scarborough, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young Similar (H 3180)

Summary: Blythewood High School Varsity Football Team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE BLYTHEWOOD HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY FOOTBALL TEAM FOR ITS OUTSTANDING SEASON AND FOR CAPTURING THE CLASS AAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE, AND TO HONOR THE TEAM'S EXCEPTIONAL PLAYERS, COACHES, AND STAFF.

01/09/07 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-104

01/10/07 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-7