## South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 10:23:59 pm

## Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H\*3269 Resolution, By Ballentine, Huggins, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Dutch Fork High School Girls Tennis Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO SALUTE THE DUTCH FORK HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS TENNIS TEAM FOR NETTING THE 2014 CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE AND TO HONOR THE PLAYERS AND HEAD COACH GINA HILTS ON A SUPERLATIVE SEASON.

01/13/15 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 40)