South Carolina Legislature

April 25, 2024, 03:32:30 am

Session 112 - (1997-1998)

H*3321 Resolution, By Fleming, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bauer, J.M. Baxley, Beck, Boan, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, Campsen, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, Chellis, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, J.G. Felder, Gamble, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hawkins, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, J.H. Hodges, Howard, Inabinett, Jennings, B.L. Jordan, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, L.H. Limbaugh, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Mack, Maddox, Martin, Mason, McCraw, McKay, W. McLeod, McMahand, J.D. McMaster, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, V.T. Mullen, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Parks, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Meacham, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, F. Smith, J. Smith, R. Smith, D. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, Witherspoon, Woodrum, Young-Brickell and W.J. Young

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO EXPRESS THE APPRECIATION OF THE MEMBERS OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA FOR THE DISTINGUISHED SERVICE OF THEIR RECORDING CLERK, SHEILA B. HARVEY, ON THE OCCASION OF HER DEPARTURE FROM THE HOUSE DESK AND TO PUBLICLY RECOGNIZE, COMMEND, AND CONGRATULATE THIS TRULY FINE, OUTSTANDING YOUNG WOMAN. 01/28/97 House Introduced and adopted HJ-19