South Carolina Legislature

May 14, 2024, 02:22:52 am

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*3327 Resolution, By Chumley, Delleney, Brannon, Hicks, Allison, Toole, Burns, Forrester, Alexander, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Frontline Ministries

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE FRONTLINE MINISTRIES ON THE OCCASION OF ITS TWENTIETH ANNIVERSARY AND TO COMMEND THE ORGANIZATION FOR ITS MANY FRUITFUL YEARS OF GODLY SERVICE TO THIS GREAT STATE AND OUR FREE LAND.

01/20/15 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 2)