South Carolina Legislature

April 24, 2024, 06:32:31 pm

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*3356 Resolution, By Huggins, Ballentine, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gullick, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: Colonel Douglas M. Senter

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR COLONEL DOUGLAS M. SENTER, FORMER DIRECTOR OF THE DUTCH FORK HIGH SCHOOL AIR FORCE JUNIOR ROTC, FOR HIS WONDERFUL WORK WITH THIS PROGRAM AND FOR AN EXCEPTIONAL MILITARY CAREER, AND TO EXPRESS THE GRATITUDE OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES FOR HIS MERITORIOUS LEADERSHIP TO CADETS THROUGHOUT THE YEARS. 01/28/09 House Introduced and adopted HJ-13