May 04, 2024, 10:28:31 pm

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H 3357 Concurrent Resolution, By Scott, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: James T. McLawhorn, Jr.

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE MR. JAMES T. MCLAWHORN, JR., FOR HIS COURAGEOUS LEADERSHIP AND COMPASSIONATE SERVICE FOR THE PAST TWENTY-FIVE YEARS AS THE PRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER OF THE COLUMBIA URBAN LEAGUE, AND WISH HIM CONTINUED SUCCESS IN ALL OF HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

01/25/05 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-15