South Carolina Legislature

April 24, 2024, 07:51:40 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H 3371 Concurrent Resolution, By Barfield, Hardwick, Hearn, Clemmons, Viers, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Umphlett, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Dustin Johnson

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR CHAMPION GOLFER DUSTIN JOHNSON OF HORRY COUNTY FOR HIS OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENTS IN THE WORLD OF PROFESSIONAL GOLF, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM ON BEING NAMED THE STATE NEWSPAPER'S 2010 PROFESSIONAL ATHLETE OF THE YEAR. 01/19/11 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 18)