South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 11:26:55 pm

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*3418 Concurrent Resolution, By H.A. Crawford, Hardwick, Hardee, Johnson, Duckworth, Clemmons, Goldfinch, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Socastee Elementary School

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE STUDENTS, TEACHERS, ADMINISTRATORS, AND STAFF OF SOCASTEE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL IN MYRTLE BEACH ON THEIR SCHOOL'S RECEIVING A 2014 NATIONAL BLUE RIBBON AWARD.

01/22/15 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 10)

01/27/15 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 17)