South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 11:09:24 pm

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*3434 Resolution, By Ridgeway, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Neal, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow Summary: Laurence Manning Academy Varsity Bowling Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE LAURENCE MANNING ACADEMY VARSITY BOWLING TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR AN EXTRAORDINARY SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THE 2016 SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ASSOCIATION CLASS AAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

01/12/17 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 415)