South Carolina Legislature

April 24, 2024, 12:49:30 am

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*3444 Concurrent Resolution, By Crawford, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gullick, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: Major Eddie C. Johnson

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO COMMEND MAJOR EDDIE C. JOHNSON, OF SUMTER COUNTY, FOR AN OUTSTANDING CAREER WITH THE SOUTH CAROLINA HIGHWAY PATROL AND FOR HIS OTHER CONTRIBUTIONS TO THIS STATE AND NATION UPON THE OCCASION OF HIS RETIREMENT FROM THE HIGHWAY PATROL AFTER TWENTY-NINE YEARS OF DISTINGUISHED SERVICE, AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

02/05/09 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-3

02/10/09 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-8