South Carolina Legislature

April 24, 2024, 11:27:00 am

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*3450 Concurrent Resolution, By Chalk, Clark, M. Hines, Bales, Agnew, Anderson, Anthony, Ballentine, Brady, Branham, R.L. Brown, Ceips, Clemmons, Edge, Emory, Govan, Haley, Hardwick, Haskins, Herbkersman, J. Hines, Martin, Moody-Lawrence, Norman, Rivers, Scarborough, Sinclair, G.R. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Umphlett, Vaughn, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon, Young, Allen, Altman, Bailey, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Frye, Funderburk, Hagood, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Hayes, Hinson, Hiott, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper and White

Summary: February 15, 2005 declared as Hometown Day

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO DECLARE TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 15, 2005, AS "SOUTH CAROLINA HOMETOWN DAY" IN ORDER TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE MANY OUTSTANDING MUNICIPAL OFFICIALS IN OUR STATE.

02/03/05 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-9

02/08/05 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-20