South Carolina Legislature

April 29, 2024, 01:23:38 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*3460 Resolution, By Walker, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Sandra M. Smith

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR SANDRA M. "SANDY" SMITH OF COLUMBIA FOR HER OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA AS RESEARCH DIRECTOR OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES EDUCATION AND PUBLIC WORKS COMMITTEE, AND TO WISH HER ALL THE BEST IN HER NEW ENDEAVORS WITH THE STATE DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION.

02/07/07 House Introduced and adopted HJ-10