April 25, 2024, 06:15:47 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*3475 Concurrent Resolution, By Witherspoon, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams and Young

Summary: Future Farmers of America (FFA) members

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND SOUTH CAROLINA'S FUTURE FARMERS OF AMERICA (FFA) MEMBERS AND ALL WHO SUPPORT, PROMOTE, AND ENCOURAGE THESE OUTSTANDING STUDENTS OF AGRICULTURAL EDUCATION DURING NATIONAL FUTURE FARMERS OF AMERICA WEEK, FEBRUARY 17-24, 2007.

02/08/07 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-13 02/13/07 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-15