May 02, 2024, 04:14:55 am

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*3482 Resolution, By Clemmons, Crawford, Fry, Hardee, Bailey, Johnson, Hewitt, McGinnis, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simmons, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten, Young and Yow Summary: Myrtle Beach High School Football Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO HONOR THE MYRTLE BEACH HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL TEAM AND COACHES ON THEIR IMPRESSIVE WIN OF THE 2018 CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP.

01/09/19 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 4)