## South Carolina Legislature

May 08, 2024, 10:27:17 am

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*3493 Resolution, By Clemmons, Johnson, Anderson, Atkinson, Crawford, Duckworth, Fry, Hardee, Hayes, Hewitt, Ryhal, Alexander, Allison, Anthony, Arrington, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hart, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Neal, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CELEBRATE THE COASTAL CAROLINA UNIVERSITY BASEBALL TEAM FOR WINNING THE 2016 COLLEGE WORLD SERIES AND CAPTURING ITS FIRST NCAA BASEBALL TITLE AND TO CONGRATULATE THE PLAYERS AND COACHES ON A FABULOUS SEASON.

01/18/17 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 2)

**Summary:** Coastal Carolina University Baseball Team