South Carolina Legislature

April 25, 2024, 11:13:40 pm

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*3516 Resolution, By Mitchell, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Yow and Cogswell

Summary: Karen Jacobs Sprayberry

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR KAREN JACOBS SPRAYBERRY, PROGRAM COORDINATOR II FOR THE BUREAU OF AIR QUALITY AND THE ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY CONTROL ADMINISTRATION OFFICE OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND ENVIRONMENTAL CONTROL, UPON THE OCCASION OF HER RETIREMENT AFTER MORE THAN TWENTY-EIGHT YEARS OF EXEMPLARY SERVICE TO THE CITIZENS OF THIS STATE, AND TO WISH HER CONTINUED SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

02/04/15 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 35)
01/25/17 House Member(s) request name added as sponsor: Cogswell
02/23/17 House Member(s) request name added as sponsor: King