May 05, 2024, 04:06:57 am

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*3527 Concurrent Resolution, By Chellis, Young, Bailey, Harrell, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins and Witherspoon

Summary: Summerville High School "Green Wave" Marching Band

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION CONGRATULATING THE SUMMERVILLE HIGH SCHOOL "GREEN WAVE" MARCHING BAND ON ITS 2004 BIG 16 STATE 5A CHAMPIONSHIP, AND HONORING THE BAND MEMBERS AND DIRECTOR LESLIE GILREATH FOR THEIR HARD WORK AND DEDICATION.

02/10/05 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-25

02/10/05 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-17