South Carolina Legislature

April 29, 2024, 06:52:47 am

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*3531 Resolution, By Norman, Delleney, Felder, King, Long, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Pope, Simrill, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Kennedy, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: South Pointe High School Football Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE SOUTH POINTE HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR AN OUTSTANDING SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THE SOUTH CAROLINA CLASS AAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

02/05/15 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 5)