South Carolina Legislature

April 29, 2024, 04:25:22 am

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*3538 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simmons, Simrill, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten, Young and Yow Summary: Thomas Sumter Academy Girls Cross Country Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO SALUTE THE THOMAS SUMTER ACADEMY GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY TEAM ON CAPTURING THE 2018 SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ASSOCIATION CLASS 2A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE AND TO CONGRATULATE THE TEAM'S COACHES, STAFF, AND RUNNERS ON A SUPERLATIVE SEASON.

101/15/19 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 40)