South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 11:01:24 am

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*3560 Resolution, By Clary, V.S. Moss, Ott, Bowers, Atkinson, Elliott, McCravy, White, Tallon, Sandifer, Forrester, Whitmire, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, Murphy, Neal, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norman, Norrell, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, Whipper, Williams, Willis and Yow Summary: Clemson University Football Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CELEBRATE THE CLEMSON UNIVERSITY FOOTBALL TEAM AND COACHES FOR CAPTURING THE 2016 COLLEGE FOOTBALL PLAYOFF NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE AND TO SALUTE THEM FOR THEIR POSTSEASON RANKING AS NUMBER 1 IN THE NATION.

01/24/17 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 20)