South Carolina Legislature

April 25, 2024, 07:32:14 pm

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*3560 Concurrent Resolution, By Wooten, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simmons, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Young and Yow Summary: Dr. Lucas Clamp

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DR. LUCAS CLAMP, PRINCIPAL OF RIVER BLUFF HIGH SCHOOL IN LEXINGTON, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM FOR BEING NAMED THE 2019 NATIONAL PRINCIPAL OF THE YEAR BY THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SECONDARY SCHOOL PRINCIPALS.

01/15/19 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 59)

01/16/19 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 3)

01/16/19 House Returned to House with concurrence (House Journal-page 50)