## South Carolina Legislature

April 18, 2024, 08:38:36 pm

## Session 115 - (2003-2004)

H\*3562 Concurrent Resolution, By Scott, Allen, Altman, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hagood, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kennedy, Kirsh, Koon, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Sheheen, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stewart, Stille, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Umphlett, Vaughn, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Colette Murray Swann

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE MRS. COLETTE MURRAY SWANN OF RICHLAND COUNTY ON BEING NAMED THE SOUTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION'S 2002 EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR (HEADQUARTERS), AND TO WISH HER CONTINUED SUCCESS IN HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

02/11/03 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-14

02/12/03 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-11