South Carolina Legislature

April 28, 2024, 08:51:59 am

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*3569 Resolution, By Weeks, G.M. Smith, Brawley, Ridgeway, Wheeler, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simmons, Simrill, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, West, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten, Young and Yow Summary: Travis Allen Johnson

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR TRAVIS ALLEN JOHNSON OF LYNCHBURG AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM ON HIS SELECTION TO PARTICIPATE IN THE 57TH ANNUAL UNITED STATES SENATE YOUTH PROGRAM.

01/15/19 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 56)