South Carolina Legislature

May 15, 2024, 04:17:51 pm

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*3570 Resolution, By Thayer, W. Cox, West, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simmons, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten, Young and Yow

Summary: Palmetto High School Varsity Competitive Cheerleading Squad

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE PALMETTO HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING SQUAD, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR AN OUTSTANDING SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THE 2018 SOUTH CAROLINA CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE. 01/15/19 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 57)