South Carolina Legislature

April 30, 2024, 02:50:52 pm

Session 113 - (1999-2000)

H*3662 Concurrent Resolution, By Govan, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bauer, Beck, Bowers, Breeland, Campsen, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, D. Smith, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, F. Smith, Fleming, G.A. Brown, Gamble, Gilham, Gourdine, H. Brown, Hamilton, Harrell, Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hawkins, Hayes, Hinson, Howard, Inabinett, J. Brown, J. Hines, J. Smith, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, M. Hines, M. McLeod, Mack, Maddox, Martin, Mason, McCraw, McGee, McKay, McMahand, Meacham, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Parks, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, R. Smith, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, Stille, Stuart, T. Brown, Taylor, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, W. McLeod, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, Witherspoon, Woodrum and Young-Brickell

Summary: Dr. Robert Furchgott, Resolutions

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION PROUDLY RECOGNIZING AND HEARTILY CONGRATULATING SOUTH CAROLINA NATIVE DR. ROBERT FURCHGOTT ON HIS AWARD OF THE 1998 NOBEL PRIZE FOR MEDICINE DECEMBER 10, 1998, AT CEREMONIES IN STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN.

03/03/99 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-22

03/03/99 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-11