## South Carolina Legislature

April 24, 2024, 11:43:20 pm

## Session 109 - (1991-1992)

H\*3675 Concurrent Resolution, By J.M. Baxley, Alexander, M.O. Alexander, R.L. Altman, Bailey, J.J. Bailey, K.E. Bailey, B.O. Baker, R.A. Barber, D.M. Beasley, D.W. Beatty, L.E. Bennett, Boan, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, D.M. Bruce, P.M. Burch, T.M. Burriss, Carnell, Cato, C.D. Chamblee, H.H. Clyborne, J.D. Cole, Cooper, K.S. Corbett, Cork, R.S. Corning, J.L.M. Cromer, Elliott, L.L. Elliott, Fair, T.L. Farr, J.G. Felder, S.R. Foster, R.C. Fulmer, L.E. Gentry, Glover, S.E. Gonzales, J.V. Gregory, H.M. Hallman, J.L. Harris, P.B. Harris, Harvin, B.H. Harwell, Haskins, Hayes, B.L. Hendricks, J.H. Hodges, D.N. Holt, W.S. Houck, T.E. Huff, M.F. Jaskwhich, J.C. Johnson, J.W. Johnson, Keegan, W.P. Keesley, K.G. Kempe, H.H. Keyserling, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, J.R. Klapman, Koon, Lanford, Littlejohn, S.G. Manly, C.V. Marchbanks, Martin, D.E. Martin, L.M. Martin, J.G. Mattos, J.G. McAbee, W.S. McCain, McCraw, J.T. McElveen, A.C. McGinnis, McKay, M. McLeod, D.E. McTeer, Meacham, Neilson, E.L. Nettles, Phillips, Quinn, J. Rama, Rhoad, T.F. Rogers, L.W. Ross, I.K. Rudnick, Scott, Sharpe, Sheheen, J.R. Shirley, P.E. Short, R. Smith, J.J. Snow, E.C. Stoddard, C.L. Sturkie, Townsend, J.W. Tucker, Vaughn, C.Y. Waites, D.C. Waldrop, C.C. Wells, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White, J.B. Willer, Wilkes, Wilkins, D. Williams, J.B. Williams, S.S. Wofford, D.A. Wright, R.M. Young and Young-Brickell

A Concurrent Resolution commending and thanking the Honorable C. Alex Harvin, Jr., of Clarendon County for his eleven years of outstanding service on the South Carolina Mental Health Commission, extending best wishes for happiness following his retirement from the Commission, and designating him as Vice Chairman Emeritus of the Commission.

03/12/91 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-3

03/12/91 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-1