April 26, 2024, 04:07:21 am

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*3693 Resolution, By Gilliard, King, Mack, Brown, Whipper, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Neal, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow Summary: Charleston School Bus Maintenance Shop

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE MEN AND WOMEN OF THE CHARLESTON SCHOOL BUS MAINTENANCE SHOP FOR THE SELFLESS DEDICATION AND EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE THEY PROVIDED TO THEIR STATE AND COMMUNITY.

02/08/17 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 23)