South Carolina Legislature

April 20, 2024, 08:36:09 am

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*3702 Resolution, By Hyde, Chumley, Harris, Henderson-Myers, Lawson, Long, Magnuson, T. Moore, Moss, Nutt, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Leber, Ligon, Lowe, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Medal of Valor winners (Incident 8)

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DEPUTY AUSTIN ALDRIDGE AND DEPUTY BENJAMIN MCCOMBS OF THE SPARTANBURG COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE AND TO SALUTE THEM ON BEING AWARDED THE SOUTH CAROLINA SHERIFFS' ASSOCIATION MEDAL OF VALOR.

01/17/23 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 13)