South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 02:56:22 am

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*3768 Concurrent Resolution, By M.M. Smith, Davis, Pace, B.L. Cox, Leber, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Hanahan Citizen of the Year

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR WILLIAM JOSEPH "BILL" HEALY, BAILIFF OF HANAHAN CITY HALL, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM UPON RECEIVING THE CITIZEN OF THE YEAR AWARD FROM THE CITY OF HANAHAN.

01/24/23 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 25)

01/24/23 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 9)