May 04, 2024, 08:53:22 pm

## Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H\*3770 Resolution, By Gagnon, Gambrell, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Abbeville County Emergency Medical Services

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR ABBEVILLE COUNTY FOR ITS OUTSTANDING SERVICE TO THE CITIZENS OF SOUTH CAROLINA AND TO CONGRATULATE THE ABBEVILLE COUNTY EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICE FOR RECEIVING THE PRESTIGIOUS RISK MANAGEMENT AWARD FROM THE SOUTH CAROLINA ASSOCIATION OF COUNTIES.

03/04/15 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 4)