South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 12:45:57 pm

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*3796 Concurrent Resolution, By J.H. Neal, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gullick, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, Nanney, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Similar (S 0734, H 3795)

Summary: Lower Richland High School "Lady Diamonds" Basketball Team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE LOWER RICHLAND HIGH SCHOOL "LADY DIAMONDS" BASKETBALL TEAM ON ITS IMPRESSIVE WIN OF THE 2009 CLASS AAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE, AND TO HONOR THE PLAYERS, COACH, AND STAFF ON AN OUTSTANDING SEASON.

03/26/09 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-13

03/31/09 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-15