South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 04:18:07 am

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*3800 Resolution, By Delleney, Felder, King, Long, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Norman, Pope, Simrill, Collins, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Kennedy, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Rock Hill High School Wrestling Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE MEMBERS OF THE ROCK HILL HIGH SCHOOL WRESTLING TEAM ON A SUPERLATIVE SEASON AND TO SALUTE THESE ATHLETES AND THEIR COACHES ON WINNING THE 2015 CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

03/05/15 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 35)